Let it die - Three Days Grace

We had fire in our eyes
In the beginning
I never felt so alive
In the beginning
You, you blame me but
It's not fair when you say that I didn't try
I just don't want to hear it anymore

I swear I never meant to let it die
I just don't care about you anymore
It's not fair when you say that I didn't try
I just don't care about you anymore

We had time on our side
In the beginning
We, we had nothing to hide
In the beginning
You, you blame me but
It's not fair when you say that I didn't try
I just don't want to hear it anymore


Why is it so hard
To find someone
Who cares about you
When it's easy enough to find
Someone who looks down on you

But at least I have learned by my misstakes

So I guess.. All your complaining was for a good thing after all...

Cause now I know I can do so much better then you

So thank you, I guess


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0