Yes, I do believe that you're the one..

I know that I love the feeling of your soft skin against me
I know that I love the way you look at me after all we been through
I know i hurt you, I know you hurt me
I know eather of us want to get hurt agian
I know we still make each other happy.
I know I will miss you so badly if you ever turn your back again
I know what love is because of you
I know how it feels when you kiss me softly.

And i also know how it feels without you
I made it without you, I know I can do it again.
But i just don't know if I can't live without you when it dosen't happen for a good reason.

I don't know what will happen, i don't know where will be in a year.
Still I know, I don't want to miss a single moment..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0