I gotta say what is on My mind and hope that it dosent scare you away

You never know, when you're gonna meet someone. And your whole wide world in a moment comes undone. You're just walk around, and suddenly everything that you thought you knew about love is gone, you found out it all been wrong. And all of my scars don't seem to matter anymore, cause they led me here to you.

I know it's gonna take some time, got to admit that the thought has crossed my mind, that this might end up like it should. And I'm gonna say what I need to say and hope to god that it dose not scare you away, I don't want to be miss understood. But I'm starting to believe that this could be the start of something good..

Daugtry - start of something good


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0